Välkommen till oss!

Du hittar oss på våning 18 i "Läppstiftet".lipstick_exterior



Devise AB

Lilla Bommen 1, plan 18

411 04 GÖTEBORG

Växel: 031 80 80 80

Fax: 031 80 80 81

E-post: info@devise.se

Se kartan



Rådgivning

____________________________________________________


Hans Borchardt (VD)

Tel: 031 – 80 80 85

Mobil: 076 – 139 10 50

hans.borchardt@devise.se




Joacim Samuelsson
Tel: 031 – 80 80 87
Mobil: 076 - 139 10 70

joacim.samuelsson@devise.se

 



Sven-Erik Eirevik

Tel: 031 – 80 80 83
Mobil: 076 - 139 10 83

sven-erik.eirevik@devise.se



Robert Samuelsson
Tel: 031 – 80 80 70
Mobil: 076 - 139 10 30

robert.samuelsson@devise.se




Administration

____________________________________________________


Victoria Lok

Tel: 031 - 80 80 88

victoria.lok@devise.se



Monica Sevler

Tel: 031 - 80 80 89

monica.sevler@devise.se




Ekonomi

____________________________________________________

 

Simonette Asplund

Tel: 031 - 80 80 72

Mobil: 070 - 255 60 11

simonette.asplund@devise.se



 

Compliance

____________________________________________________


Jörgen Tenor
Mobil: 073 - 523 68 69
jorgen.tenor@secompliance.se

 





Nyttiga länkar

Aktuella kurser






Rådgivning i fokus